Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

592 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES H J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Totally professional
GUILA M J.
Submitted 08/13/21
I have been going here every 2 months since June 18 for a shot in my eye. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and courteous and they stick real close to their schedule. I'm grateful for the treatment and services receive from Retina Specialists. I was upset when Dr Pandya left the practice, but Dr Patel has been very good.
MARY A S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Highly recommend Dr. Torti.
MICHAEL W C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
TROY L C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
EFFIE M N.
Submitted 08/12/21
Didn't have a long wait. They were very professional. Dr Torti listened & answered my questions. The office was clean.
SUZANNE J A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very comfortable setting and Dr. Lieu really puts you at ease.
LINDY L R.
Submitted 08/12/21
He is very easy to communicate with. Very helpful and professional.
PETE M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Did’t have to wait long, all were friendly and worn masks
STEPHANIE C S.
Submitted 08/11/21
I love Dr. Reinecke. He is very thorough, professional and personable.
JACQUELINE Z C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional
GERALD W F.
Submitted 08/10/21
Short wait. Excellent care
ALBERT Y J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everything went well.
DANIEL Y.
Submitted 08/10/21
Is very professional
CECILE L S.
Submitted 08/08/21
I really happy with Dr Santose Patel. I can still see and drive in daytime due to his knowledge and care.
ISAAC A S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Good
GILBERTO A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great care for the patient
ALEYAMMA V V.
Submitted 08/05/21
Every staffs very gentle and professional dr explained everything very well thanks
ROBERT D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Patel is amazing
DARYL A T.
Submitted 08/05/21
Friendly, efficient office staff. Conscientious and courteous doctor and assistants. )ove these folks!