Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

140 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES COLLINGS C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Torti Did a great job and taking time in explaining what my problem was and how he was going to fix the problem The nurse's were great too if I were ask I would recommend the Dr.and the clince.
Larry G.
Submitted 07/03/20
Office staff and assistants were caring and friendly. Dr. Patel was professional and personable and took the necessary time to answer all of my questions.
PATRICIA R P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Always good
GUSTAVA O.
Submitted 06/29/20
I was taken within 10 min. of my arrival time. Staff very efficient and friendly. Dr. Choi discussed my status as of today and informed me of what we would do on next visit. Time for around 30 min. Great - Dr. Choi is the best.
BETTY L C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great office visit
BETTY L C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great office visit ... and painless eye injection!! Thank you!
JAMES D W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very Good
DORIS J W.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Patel is such a kind and caring doctor. I highly recommend him.
G JUNE M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great Dr and office
Calvin J.
Submitted 06/17/20
All I can say is Dr. Choi is a good doctor. I will return to him only if I have to.
ALLEN L F.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Choi , knowledgeable and passionate for a good patient relationship
ETTRO L M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent service
Del B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Reineke did a great job repairing my detached retina. And he did a great job communicating with me before and after surgery. I would recommend him to anyone
DANIEL S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great staff and treatment. Dr Patel friendly personable and caring.
DARIET M M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Friendly excellent customer services!!
BRYCE T B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very professional and informative!
JAN E G.
Submitted 06/03/20
The staff works hard to make sure you feel comfortable. Dr. Reinecke is friendly, knowledgeable, and competent. He explains the condition of your eyes each time you visit. They are the best.
ANNETTA M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Choi & staff always quicken& efficient without making you feel rushed.
RUBY L T.
Submitted 05/28/20
Pleasant
MARY A D.
Submitted 05/22/20
Doctor was very nice to us.