Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

102 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES L P.
Submitted 04/03/20
Prompt, professional service Tests accurate, courteous
ROSE A S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Choi is the best.
SOHEILA R.
Submitted 03/25/20
I really appreciate you for awesome service and effort to improve my eyes problem Just as friendly reminder this Monday nurse after taking pictures of my eyes she left and when you saw the pictures and told me the results of the pictures when I tried to stand up I felt down and you and my husband tried to pick me up- you maybe remember it However Please replace it with one is secure during sitting and standing before and after taking pictures or recommend your nurse Hold chair before and -specially-after taking pictures Thanks Your patience Soheila
BETTY L C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Reinecke is very informative - answers any questions - - - good doc !!!!
GENEVA F B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Good first visit. Dr. Reinecke is knowledgeable and courteous.
CECILIA A K.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent!
JAMES J M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Torti is excellent as is his staff. A;; are very friendly yet professional. Dr Torti shows real interest in all. Jim McDonnell
ALEXANDER P.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great Doctor, very Professional, takes time to listen to your concerns, explains his findings and treatments. Great staff. Excellent. Thank you Dr. Choi.
PARK H.
Submitted 03/09/20
The medical crew worked efficiently, professionally and kindly. They helped me to feel comfortable during my visit.
CHARLES R H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Kind courteous and efficient
THOMAS R S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great care by staff and doctor.
CANDICE S G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Friendly staff and excellent doctors. This will be the only retina specialist I want to see
KATHY MARY M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Terrific Fast, friendly, professional
MARIO G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Patel is an amazing doctor.
JIMMY L P.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great staff
MICHAEL R S.
Submitted 02/23/20
Fine
MARTHA S G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Excellent, and stayed with your appt. to the end.
MARY E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Choi is alway kind and considerate.
FRANCES M H.
Submitted 02/20/20
very satisfactory, really happy with my treatments and friendly, helpful staff.
NIKKI NICOLE K.
Submitted 02/20/20
na