Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in Desoto, Texas & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2201 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2201 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I believe I can see a remarkable improvement in my eye this time! I seem to have more clear areas in my vision in that eye!
FIRAS A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very good
JANIS E K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Good dr
PAUL A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great
TSE-SHIEN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
From the front desk to medical staffs in the offices all very polite and very professional. It’s a very pleasant experience.
SUKI A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr. Choi is very genuine and care about his patients. Highly recommend him!
RONALD L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Torti is personable and has good hands. He has confidence with good reason.
LINDA D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Torti is great. He saved my eyesight!
JIM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Always very good and thorough
WILLIAM E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
excllent
DAVID A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
all very professional and patient friendly
REGINALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Very patient
PHILLIP V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
.
ANNIE V C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very good retina doctor and she knows his field very well.
JEANETTE S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
It sounds crazy but I look forward to my injections every time. Dr Patel is the best.
Mike M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Always a very comforting experience to visit this practice . Dr Torti is clearly a gifted and dedicated professional, and this is reflected in every aspect of the office. I’m very thankful I have found this practice .
DOUGLAS K W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Torti and his staff are always a pleasure to deal with. Very efficient and personable.
TINY R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very professional
MARIA T P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Yes he is a very good doctor to see.
MILAGROS C Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Fast but thorough. I don't like the reason I have to see Dr. Torti, but he makes it so much less scary. Based on talking to other patients, both long and short-term, they love him too.