Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

1185 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1185 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE T.
Submitted 06/24/22
The staff is very friendly and knowledgable and caring. They explain every step of a procedure so there’s never a surprise! The practice runs like clockwork. I’ve never had to wait more than 10 minutes!
BILLIE A W.
Submitted 06/24/22
Everyone was friendly , seemed to know what they were doing. I felt comfortable and every thing was explained throughly
JERRY W.
Submitted 06/24/22
Greate
CONNIE L J.
Submitted 06/23/22
Prompt, all aspects of visit explained thoroughly. All staff pleasant and courteous.
FELECIA M G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Friendly service and people
GRETA LEA S.
Submitted 06/23/22
EVERYTHING WENT GREAT.
JOVONNE M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very knowledgeable doctor with good feedback. A bit of a long wait after checked in and pictures and pressure and dilation, but other than that very pleased.
DAVID H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Good
EMILIE D R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Good
DONALD C N.
Submitted 06/22/22
Prompt service. Very easy new patient sign in.
JAMES H P.
Submitted 06/22/22
It was great
CHARLES E S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Professional
CAROLYN S V.
Submitted 06/21/22
I can see!! Dr Choi did a great job. He is an excellent surgeon.
JACQULYN P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Professional and attentive to medical issues.
MONICA R T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Lieu is very kind and very professional! He cares about his patient’s and is willing to answer questions and listen also! Love ❤️ this office
DEBBIE A M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Always on time ...very friendly and knowledgeable
BILLY H W.
Submitted 06/19/22
Very good and friendly Dr Cho the best
HENRY O.
Submitted 06/18/22
the best so far..i was being taken care of by Dr. Torti who is very knowledgeable then i did a vitrectomy by Dr Lieu who also did a perfect job. they also have a wonderful post-op experience and follow ups..i totally recommend retina specialist
FASIL G B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Torti is oneof the best eye doctor.
BOBBY R W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Good