Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

164 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA T B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Choi is awesome!! He and his staff are friendly and pleasant.
JOHN G M.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Patel you saved my life by retoring my eye sight on both eyes. Your office team were awesome and surgery team was a blessing. God bless yout
ANTONIO P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr.Patel takes time to explain what is wrong with the retina and what could take care of the problem.
LINDA J P.
Submitted 09/04/20
Prompt with appointment time. Knowledgeable staff. Good checkout people.
ANN E J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Choi is an expert in his specialty and gives his patients feel so comfortable with him.
GERALD W D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very good service
CHALICE M B.
Submitted 08/31/20
I have always been well taken care of.
LEONARD D.
Submitted 08/27/20
Friendly office staff, and got us right in during an emergency. Very thorough in explaining what was going on and what to expect. Very pleased!!
IQBAL M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Great staff and excellent service. Dr. Choi is great. He explained to me everything and helped me out to make the right decision.
Ron G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Patel gave me excellent treatment.
CAROLYN S P.
Submitted 08/14/20
My visit was good, as it usually is. Dr. Choi and his staff are very good, nice, friendly and courteous. I trust him to care for my eyes.
JERRY S.
Submitted 08/12/20
He is always fantastic. Have depended on him for many years.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 08/10/20
Happy with the expert eye health care from Dr. Reineke & his excellent team. Their care for multiple & complex visual problems is outstanding and comforting.
ALEXANDRA M G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Muy profesionales, el especialista en la retina muy amable, hablé perfecto el español, me explico muy bien todo. Que de muy satisfecha con la atención
ALBERT O B.
Submitted 08/05/20
DR Tortilla is very compassionate and takes time to explain his expert findings.
JOHN H L.
Submitted 07/30/20
Prompt, efficient, painless. Great experience.
PHILIP A M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Patel is always happy and pleasant. Very GOOD Dr. He has saved my sight from an ongoing illness for more years than i care to remember. He is the second Retina Dr i have gone to see and the last one i will need.
DOUGLAS L P.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Patel has been caring for my vision for nearly 10 years. Everyone in his office does a great job!
ROBERT M A.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Choi and his top notched team did an extraordinary job in reattaching my retina in my right eye. Excellence means doing your very best in everything both you and your team symbolizes this. Our community is very fortunate to have your commitment and skillfulness. Again, thank you for all that you do!!! Sincerely, Bob Anderson
SOHEILA R.
Submitted 07/15/20
no comment