Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

542 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAIFUDDIN A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent
JUNE F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff and doctor treat you kindly and efficiently. Have been going to this practice twenty plus years and never had a complaint
LAURA A B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great news at my appointment! Thank you Dr. Patel.
MARY G G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff is efficient and friendly
MICHELE C D.
Submitted 09/23/21
A very nice friendly staff working for Dr. Reineke. My appointment was quick and thorough. Thank you!
BRENDA J M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Fast service; very friendly doctor and staff; clean office
LESLIE A M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great
CAROLYN D G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great, on time and very professional and detailed. Dr. Torti is the best.
THOMAS R L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Awesome
VINCENT K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Outstanding service
JAMES R W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
MOISES P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Pleasant experience
DONALD E J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Reinecke and his staff are always competent, friendly, and efficient. I trust his advice and am confident that he is doing his best to protect my vision.
MARYLN G M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great doctor and staff
DONALD S L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Choi is professional, cordial and takes time to explain any issues, and answers all questions. His staff is friendly and efficient.
GARY G C.
Submitted 09/18/21
It was OK maybe I can get started on improving eye sight
PAUL E M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent,Would not change Doctors.
CAROL Z T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Torti and his staff are always courteous and professional and sympathetic.
RICHARD M D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Fast, curteous. Professional care.
STEVEN M H.
Submitted 09/16/21
He is awesome