Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

194 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY A D.
Submitted 11/26/20
Great experience with doctor
ROHIT CL S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Choi truly represents that rare breed of clinicians who practice a “patient first “ approach to care giving .
DIANNE W.
Submitted 11/19/20
First visit. I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Patel. Everyone made me feel comfortable and secure.
PABLO R T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr Patel takes times to discuss the concern and how to address it and follows up to ensure your situation is resolved.
RETA R N.
Submitted 11/07/20
Excellent
DAVID R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Reinecke is a very good doctor, I appreciate his attention to detail. Thank you very much. David R.
TERESA L F.
Submitted 11/03/20
I was afraid of what was happening to my sight. Dr Choi explained everything going on with my vision and made me feel at ease. He is a provider that cares
SANDRA L K.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Tortilla is very professional, yet friendly.He is exceptionally experienced and will care for his patient in the best possible way. I have confidence in him.
STACY L R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Love Dr. Patel. He is knowledgeable, experienced and kind.
STEPHANIE D R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr is thorough and patient. Great personality great doctor!
Ken G.
Submitted 10/28/20
I am continually grateful to Dr PATEL for preserving my eye site. I would recommend him highly!
Don S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Torti shared my situation in layman's terms that I could follow. I appreciate his professional manner that allowed me to be part of decisions about both my odds and my treatment.
WILLIE A T.
Submitted 10/23/20
Everyone is very professional and service is prompt and kind.
JUDY L L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great. Dr Patel is always caring and helpful!
PAULA W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Staff was friendly and Dr. Torti seemed thorough and competent.
JAMES L S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Good
DARLYNE E M.
Submitted 10/14/20
The Best!
LEOTIS DARRELL R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Excellent customer service!
Joe B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Everyone was friendly and informative
JOHN B C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Patel is always willing to and answer any question I might have regarding my vision and my treatment plan. I appreciate that.