Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

229 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL A T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Extremely pleasant and fast, little to no waiting and everyone very nice. All questions answered in understandable language.
MARTHA F W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Love these people. They are professional, efficient, and always kind. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Choi. In addition to being a top-notch doctor, he is a top-notch Christian.
DEBRA B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Excellent visit, all questions answered, very low wait time.
ISMIAL A M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great Experience!
DONALD F H.
Submitted 02/09/21
Efficient, professional and friendly service at every visit
CHARLES E A.
Submitted 02/05/21
Prompt attention
KENNETH R H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Torti is the very best eye doctor I’ve ever been to.
TENESA C R.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Choi has repaired my eye twice-different issues-and my son’s. He is great. Personable and efficient, caring with a touch of humor, expedites visits and still makes the patient feel heard. He is an amazing surgeon. His staff is friendly and helpful.
PAUL E M.
Submitted 01/31/21
FINE.
BARBARA J P.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Chio is an excellent Doctor ! ! He has helped me to keep my vision. Years ago this was not possible so a great Blessing!!
RUTH A B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Choi and his staff are just the best... thank you for using a sample until insurance gets straightened out... I am so thankful you are my Dr.
KATHY J W.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always a nice visit with Dr. Torti and his staff. They all know their jobs and do them well. I have been seeing Dr. Torti for 20 years at least and would not want to see any other Retina Doctor. Thanks You Doctor Torti
PAUL A M.
Submitted 01/26/21
My visits with Dr. Choi are always great ! He knows exactly what is needed for the condition ! I am so thankful for him !
SANDRA L K.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Torti is a true professional . He only recommends what is necessary. I have been seeing him for years, and he has worked wonders. I think he is terrific !
KARMEN S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Torti is personable and thorough.
GILBERT L A.
Submitted 01/22/21
Finally got good results with new medication.
PEGGY A W.
Submitted 01/21/21
I am always treated with respect, dignity and professionalism.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Reinecke and the staff are First Rate!
MARY J G.
Submitted 01/18/21
It was as nice as can be expected when your eye is shot.
ALMA R H.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Patel & his staff are very professional & caring. I know I'm in good hands.