Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in Desoto, Texas & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2159 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2159 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NARENDRA K P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Fast and quick
DARLYNNE L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Always a great experience with everyone working in Dr. Torti’s practice. He is a very thorough, caring doctor with a very congenial and professional Staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Torti for over 12 years, initially in Duncanville/Dallas location, and now in Plano’s location after moving to Frisco.
KAREN S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Torti has been treating my AMD for several years now and I am 100% confidant that he always has my best interest in mind and I know this because my condition is stable and with the slightest changes he makes the necessary adjustments. Thank you Dr Torti for keeping my sight!!!!!
DOROTHY S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very pleasant, but it would be more pleasant if there would be a cure for macular degeneration.
BOBBY M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
The staff knows their job well. They seem to enjoy their work. They explain each procedure before it's made. Their smiles make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Choi is very knowledgeable and utilizes test results from the vast number of test machines to make a quick diagnosis.
MARTHA G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Nice and easy place to go to, very rare these days!
FIRAS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Very good
FIRAS A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Very good
ROBBIE F P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr Lieu and his staff are AWESOME from the checkin to checkout. The technicians are so good. Dr Lieu is the BEST. I had a difficult cataract surgery and he has been a blessing. So thorough, knowledgeable and kind.
MICHAEL A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Always a professional and pleasant experience, Dr Choi is knowledgeable, compassionate, and direct. He doesn't mince words but gets straight to the issue and with a plan of action.
CARLA J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Thorough and professional. Good at explaining things and answering questions.
NANCY S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Making an appointment is very easy. The staff are all very polite and caring. Dr Patel is very nurturing himself, states clearly his findings and recommendations. I sincerely find it a joy to have my yearly check up and generally walk away feeling uplifted by this experience.
SHARON KAYE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I found Dr. Choi's practice to be extremely well managed. His staff was most efficient, and Dr. Choi was thorough, informative and personable.
BONNIE B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr Reinecke and staff are professional and personable and caring. Makes you feel your the only one there
MARIA T G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I would highly recommend him.
PATRICIA A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Professional, kind and attentive to my needs.
PEGGY J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
TREATED REAL NICE
LINDA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I am always seen promptly by efficient professionals
SANDRA K W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very good doctor an concerns
JANNIE L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
I love how all the employees was very patient, understanding and caring. The doctor was great and explain everything in detail to my family and myself.