Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

592 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROUDAYNAH A.
Submitted 08/20/21
My Mom loves Dr. Choi
KENNETH W T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Quick and easy.
RONALD E M.
Submitted 08/20/21
All went well, Happy with the service provided.
DEBRA K S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Although I had a long wait today, the procedure went ery fast and Dr Reniecke said my eyes are doing better.
SANDRA A H.
Submitted 08/19/21
They were on time and everyone was cheerful and glad to see me. Dr Torti answered all my questions to my satisfaction!
JUDY J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very professional and well run. You are seen in a timely manner. I trust Dr Choi completely.
HORACE J A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Satisfied
SRINIVASAR P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Fast & excellent service.
DIANA S C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Professional as usual. Good news that my retina is better.
GLORIA E C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very clean with covid and all
LYNN A M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Explains things well.
WENDY S S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great everyone is so nice
MARIANNE P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very professional and all so friendly.
ELIZABETH G G.
Submitted 08/17/21
No complaints
LINDA D R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great staff and terrific doctor. Would recommend to anyone.
MICHAEL L D.
Submitted 08/16/21
On time. Thorough exam. Answered my questions.
CONNIE L P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Caring and professional staff. Warm personalities Dr. Excellent
JAMES R H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Always have had a good experience treating Nicely very promptly very well pleased with their service
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Fast, efficient, friendly. The doctor was engaged and very informative.
ASHLEA J M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Choi was efficient and so very helpful. He took the time to explain everything and reassure me that my eyes were in good hands with him.