Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

592 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDITH C C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very
BETTY A T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Patel is great and his staff is also very efficient.
SPENCER T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Torti is an excellent surgeon, he takes time to explain what is going on in terms I understand. One of my favorite things is that I don't waste time sitting in the waiting room, their process is highly efficient.
ROOSEVELT M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very professional and prompt Very friendly staff
CHARLENE A G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent doctor and staff very professional. Well organized also.
RICHARD N C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Professional, on time, effective.
DILLON J H.
Submitted 08/28/21
Professional, have had issue since a child no one could properly diagnose Dr. Patel was able to give an exact diagnosis. So thankful to know what I have, great informative Doctor.
DEBRA L K.
Submitted 08/27/21
Good
FRANKLIN D J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great!
FREDERICA M S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great experience! I felt well taken care of. Dr. Torti is amazing and made me laugh! Thanks to everyone!
MARY M D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very pleasant explained what they were doing. Dr and staff very helpful
CRISTINIA I B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Best doctor I have ever been too!! Explains everything as is very knowledgeable. He takes time to listen and ask questions and listens!! Wish all my doctors were as personable as he is. I am in love…. And all the staff is awesome!!
JUDY L D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Exceptional, as always!
ROSA C S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Torti has been treating since 2012. I don't know anyone who is as kind & gracious as he is. I highly recommend him.
MELBA J E.
Submitted 08/25/21
Print Courteous as always Informative New steps taken
PHILLIP W M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Love Dr. Torti!
FRANCES C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent Doctor and staff.
RITA M.
Submitted 08/24/21
He was very informative and personable
EARL V D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everything went well He released me. Follow up only if needed.
FRANKLIN D J.
Submitted 08/23/21
Fast and thorough. Great!