Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

592 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES R W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
MOISES P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Pleasant experience
DONALD E J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Reinecke and his staff are always competent, friendly, and efficient. I trust his advice and am confident that he is doing his best to protect my vision.
MARYLN G M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great doctor and staff
DONALD S L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Choi is professional, cordial and takes time to explain any issues, and answers all questions. His staff is friendly and efficient.
GARY G C.
Submitted 09/18/21
It was OK maybe I can get started on improving eye sight
PAUL E M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent,Would not change Doctors.
CAROL Z T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Torti and his staff are always courteous and professional and sympathetic.
RICHARD M D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Fast, curteous. Professional care.
STEVEN M H.
Submitted 09/16/21
He is awesome
JOAN L R.
Submitted 09/15/21
A very thorough, professional and kind visit. Dr. Choi is one of the best.
ELIZABETH A J.
Submitted 09/14/21
very positive experience with all aasistants and doctor.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 09/14/21
This the best Drs. office experience I have had in over 60 years! Courteous and prompt. Clean and mannerly. They treat their customers like royalty! I have never been more impressed and they are consistent in all of these areas.
KAINIKARA K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very good
CYNTHIA A M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Choi is a very respected person to me. He knows his business well
CRYSTAL A C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Torti is excellent!
SUSAN H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Good
BOBBY S N.
Submitted 09/11/21
Professional and considerate treatment. Long time patient.
Roseline I.
Submitted 09/10/21
Pleasant atmosphere Dr Choi is a well experienced dr he has a great team. You get the best. I give them the five star rating
JUDY L L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Patel is an excellent Physician!