Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

592 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA V L.
Submitted 09/28/21
He is very through and the staff is so sweet and respectful.
ANDRE D V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Fast and courteous. I was in and out
RONALD R P.
Submitted 09/28/21
very busy, had to wait over an hour for the doctor
PAUL L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent
AZIMEH D R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent care
GERALDINE K R.
Submitted 09/27/21
I think that I have the best eye specialist around.the staff are very kind and sweet hearts.
RANJANA H P.
Submitted 09/27/21
Pleasant staff. Efficient. Did not have to wait long to have staff member or the doctor to see me. Dr Reinecke is a caring person. Thank you
SYLVIA J A.
Submitted 09/25/21
The staff is very awesome and very patient and they work around my crazy schedule as a teacher.
ESAW T J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Choi was highly recommended by my optometrist. He was right. Very knowledgeable and courteous Doctor. His team was very helpful. Thank you for y’all’s service.
MICHAEL D H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great experience. Dr. Torti explained everything that was going. Very nice Doctor.
SAIFUDDIN A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent
JUNE F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff and doctor treat you kindly and efficiently. Have been going to this practice twenty plus years and never had a complaint
LAURA A B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great news at my appointment! Thank you Dr. Patel.
MARY G G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff is efficient and friendly
MICHELE C D.
Submitted 09/23/21
A very nice friendly staff working for Dr. Reineke. My appointment was quick and thorough. Thank you!
BRENDA J M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Fast service; very friendly doctor and staff; clean office
LESLIE A M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great
CAROLYN D G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great, on time and very professional and detailed. Dr. Torti is the best.
THOMAS R L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Awesome
VINCENT K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Outstanding service