Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

592 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA A W.
Submitted 12/18/19
I am always treated with so much respect!!
PAMELA K M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great personal and great dr.
STEVEN H.
Submitted 12/17/19
One of the most courteous and professional offices I have ever visited.
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great experience, very friendly staff.
PATSY L Q.
Submitted 12/17/19
I am delighted to share my excellent experience on my visits with Dr. Reinecke. He answers all my concerns and questions. He is professional and attention to details showing genuine concern for your eye health. I am very proactive about my retina health and who I see. My glaucoma specialist doctor who is top in his field recommends Dr. Reinecke highly since he himself goes to him also. He takes the time to repeat what he says and explains everything so that you understand what is going on from the scans and tells you what to look for in your eye health. The technician and office staff are also very efficient and professional and makes you feel at ease on their care for you. I highly recommend Dr. Reinecke if you need a retina specialist.
JUAN G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excelente
DOLLY M K.
Submitted 12/05/19
It was very good I would recommend you to my friend and believe they will also 6
MARGARET A C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great staff!
CECILE L S.
Submitted 11/29/19
Doctor professional, nurses nice
LINDA J W.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr Patel and all the staff were very friendly, and helpful and answered all my questions.
JOHNNY R S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very professional,always has provided information about prognosis,and expected results.
ANITA L B.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have always had a very good experience at the Waxahachie Retina Clinic. Very professional & friendly personal & Dr. Reinecke also. I would recommend them anytime.
BRIAN D T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Felt like I was getting a thorough exam for my eye condition. Good explanation. Answered my questions. Friendly.
MICHAEL F S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Torti is always warm and friendly. Based on my experience for the past 15 years I would highly recommend him.
APRIL K B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Patel is the best, he explains everything that is going to happen and answers any questions about the plan of care. His staff is great, they keep your wait time to a minimum and work with you on appointment times. Would highly recommend.
JOHN W W.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was nice
G JUNE M.
Submitted 11/25/19
EXCELLENT
HECTOR M Z.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very good!!!
MERRI L T.
Submitted 11/23/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and explained everything each step of the way.
DENNIS W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent