Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

592 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH N T.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr . Choi is a wonderful, caring doctor. His office staff is awesome.
WOO J K.
Submitted 02/03/20
My visit with Dr.Choi was excellent. He was very thorough, thoughtful and informative. I was able to have a good understanding of my situation and the plan he had for me going forward. Dr.Choi and his staff were very friendly and professional. I wish I would have seen him sooner.
HENRY N H.
Submitted 01/31/20
My reception to the office was friendly and efficient. The nurse who did my initial testing was pleasant and thorough. Dr. Reinecke was clear with his explanations of my condition and I look forward to the treatment he has prescribed.
Roberto D.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Choi , es un gran professional, con mucha experiencia, , muy amigable. Confio mucho en el. Gracias Dr. Choi.
CHARLES E A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Prompt service and assistance
KIMBERLY T H.
Submitted 01/24/20
The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Choi is an amazing doctor. He explains everything including the treatment plan in detail.
WILLIAM R W.
Submitted 01/21/20
Been coming to Dr. Torti for many years. He is very friendly and explains things well. The staff are all friendly and competent.
MARY A W.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Torti is very professional and explains what he is doing. Willing to listen and answer questions about eye issues. Helped me with issues of sensitivity to betadyne.
MARION R S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very professional. Explains it all Great Doctor
LINDA H K.
Submitted 01/12/20
I was in perfectly secure and kind hands with Dr.Reinecke. I knew that from our first meeting. I would recommend him to anyone needing his help. (His staff was equally kind and helpful!)
DOROTHY E M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Another successful and informative visit. Feel that I received a very professional evaluation on my aging eyes.
PHOUVADONH D S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great services.. everyone was nice and friendly.. felt comfortable every visit.
PAMALA S S.
Submitted 12/25/19
Made me feel comfortable
BARBARA A T.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Choi is a very good and thorough doctor. Staff is very nice. However, the wait was a bit long.
NAOMI H.
Submitted 12/20/19
I have seen Dr. Torti for the past 12 months. He and his staff have been kind, professional, and informative. He explained that my elevated eye pressure readings (shooting up into the 50's for 3 consecutive months after my first cataract surgery) and the macular edema would take months and months to return to normal. It was a long road, but Dr. Torti successfully treated and preserved my macula.
RAJENDRA P.
Submitted 12/20/19
we are very satisfied with him. Very good and highly recommend for eyes surgery. Thank you very much for your service.
MARGIE A G.
Submitted 12/18/19
My appointments are always met on time and very little wait time. Staff is very courteous and friendly and Dr Reineke wants you to understand what is happening with your eye(s) and you understand.
MARTHA R M.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have seen Dr. Torti several times now and am so grateful for the excellent medical attention I have received. I had no idea what to expect since I hadn’t experienced vision problems until recently. I feel I have a team of partners who will help me as I do what needs to be done to restore or improve my vision, or even just keep it from deteriorating further. I would highly recommend this office to anyone with vision challenges needing a competent and caring medical physician and friendly, courteous support staff!
BARNEY O H.
Submitted 12/18/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Patel and his staff. Very professional and helpful.
JUDY L L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Patel is the best!