Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Retina Specialists -  - Retinal Ophthalmologist

Retina Specialists

Retinal Ophthalmologists located in DeSoto, TX & Plano, TX

592 total reviews

Retina Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LILLIE M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Fast and friendly service by staff.Dr. Lieu was very thorough with the exam and explain it to me he's a great eye doctor.
DEBORAH A A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everything was good and the staff and the doctor was very good.
STEVEN C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone was courteous and very professional
DENISE B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Detailed, personable and professional staff.
JERRY P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Efficient. Not a long wait. Thorough exam. Kind.
SHARON B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Reineke was very willing to listen and answer any questions. His manner of speaking to me put me at ease The entire staff was very personable.
VIRGINIA C T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Best Dr in town!
SHARON L B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Every one was so nice. They were great to answer all my questions. Plan to see them in a year.
BETTIE G B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Every one is polite timely Dr Choi is very attentive and informative when he treats me
PETER S C.
Submitted 10/01/21
aok
JOSE D G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great people.verry professional
TERESA S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Reinecke was available to see me on an emergency visit and as a first time patient under his care, I felt like a long time patient of his. He was able to explain to me what was going on and was able to answer all my questions. Would recommend 100%.
DENNY S.
Submitted 10/01/21
He is a 5 star doctor!
KEVIN B W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Courteous ,professional, and fast service.
YVONNE L K.
Submitted 09/30/21
I'd highly recommend Dr. Torti. He's always willing to share -- keeps the patient well informed. The staff is great -- the wait times are short -- never disappoints.
HARJIT K S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Patel is very experienced surgeon Ian happy that he did my surgery .He take good care of patient .All the stuff is very friendly
LINDA C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very comfortable, friendly atmosphere. Doctor was great, very informative & thorough. I would recommend your service.
MARJORIE E W.
Submitted 09/29/21
The Doctor talks to me.Thats so important. I recommend this Doctor and this office to anyone with macular degeneration.
KAREN S T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Wonderful staff very efficient was in and out in no time Thank you Dr Torti for all you do to help with our vision!!!
HECTOR M Z.
Submitted 09/29/21
Quick and very professional.